Continue Watching Where You Left Off!

Create a profile to save your place.

  • SEASON 6 13 episodes available
  • SEASON 5 2 episodes available
  • SEASON 4 17 episodes available
  • SEASON 3 15 episodes available
  • SEASON 2 16 episodes available
  • SEASON 1 8 episodes available

Full Episodes

S 6 E 16

To Every Thing There Is a Season

Aired on Sep 21, 2017

Marty ends a failed season with a blockbuster catch; Tom stands his ground against a powerful beast and in Preston’s final episode, he and Eustace fight fire with fire to lay down roots for the next generation.

S 6 E 15

Stand Your Ground

Aired on Sep 21, 2017

Morgan’s horses go missing just as the local bears are waking for spring; Rich’s marathon lion hunt turns into an epic chase and Tom goes after America’s largest game.

S 6 E 14

Race to Ruin

Aired on Sep 14, 2017

An early melt unleashes the local bears weeks ahead of schedule in the Great Alaska Range; Jason’s hunt for a home is finally over, and Eustace and Preston’s race to the finish ends in ruin.

S 6 E 13

High & Dry

Aired on Sep 07, 2017

Morgan slips up navigating the meltdown that’s transforming the Alaskan wild; Marty’s high altitude hunt takes him to the top of Kodiak Island’s most treacherous peaks, and Eustace and Preston bring down a giant.

S 6 E 12

Long Shot

Aired on Aug 31, 2017

An early thaw puts Morgan’s supply drop on thin ice; Marty hunts the beasts of Kodiak Island and Tom makes the most of his unprecedented winning streak.

S 6 E 11

Waste Not, Want Not

Aired on Aug 24, 2017

Marty fights for every last dollar as his season goes into freefall; Eustace and Preston experiment in barnyard engineering and Jason gets locked out of a new home.

S 6 E 10

Only the Strong Survive

Aired on Aug 10, 2017

Marty doubles down on a new strategy to keep from losing more ground; Morgan and Margaret defend what’s theirs and Jason’s hunt for land becomes an ordeal.

S 6 E 9


Aired on Aug 03, 2017

Morgan is sidelined while he gets back on his feet; Marty fights to stay in the game and Eustace makes a critical trade to protect his future.

S 6 E 8

The Cut

Aired on Jul 27, 2017

A slip of the axe blade slices Morgan too deep; Marty targets a wolf pack on a killing spree; Tom digs out.

S 6 E 7

Hunter and Hunted

Aired on Jul 20, 2017

Tom defends his home against a wolf pack, Eustace attempts to turn trash into treasure, and Jason goes on a mission to feed his family.

S 6 E 6

Let the Weight of the Hammer Do the Work

Aired on Jul 13, 2017

Marty’s retreat leads to a surprise in his own back yard; Morgan builds to beat the dangers of the deep freeze; and Tom hits the jackpot.

S 6 E 5

The Surge

Aired on Jul 06, 2017

As winter strikes, Morgan hunts for riches in the ruins; Jason tackles a river giant; and Eustace makes a breakthrough with black powder.

S 6 E 4

Hard Luck

Aired on Jun 29, 2017

Morgan faces a gauntlet of frozen river crossings to get home, Tom strikes out, and Marty’s season begins to unravel.

S 6 E 3


Aired on Jun 22, 2017

Morgan battles to stay afloat on a treacherous river run, Jason loses everything, and for Rich’s dog team, routine training turns to live combat.

S 6 E 2

Edge of Winter

Aired on Jun 15, 2017

Morgan races the ice to gather critical supplies, Eustace digs out from a devastating tornado, and Marty takes to the air in a high-risk bid to win the season.

S 6 E 1

No Goin' Back

Aired on Jun 08, 2017

Winter descends on the mountains without mercy; Marty is trapped in 50 below, Morgan and Tom forge new alliances; Rich battles a rogue grizzly.

S 6 E 0

Escape to the Wild

Aired on Jun 08, 2017

Tom Oar, Marty Meierotto, and Eustace Conway reveal what it takes to answer the call of the wild; the untold stories of their first winter, and the early trials that forged them into legends of the mountains.

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?