Continue Watching Where You Left Off!

Create a profile to save your place.

  • SEASON 1 12 episodes available
  • SEASON 2 13 episodes available
  • SEASON 3 13 episodes available
  • SEASON 4 16 episodes available
  • SEASON 5 16 episodes available
  • SEASON 6 16 episodes available
  • SEASON 7 12 episodes available
  • SEASON 8 12 episodes available
  • SEASON 9 10 episodes available
  • SEASON 10 10 episodes available

Full Episodes

S 1 E 1

Ready to Roll

Aired on Jun 17, 2007
In one of the coldest frontiers on earth, road construction crews begin the process of creating the most unique passage in the world---a 350-mile highway of ice.
S 1 E 2

Destination Diamond Mine

Aired on Jun 24, 2007
The rivalry heats up between Ice Road Truckers veteran Hugh Rowland and his employee Rick Yemm as they compete for the highest load count.
S 1 E 3

Dash for the Cash

Aired on Jul 01, 2007
It's the second week of the ice road season and the brutal temperatures of -40 degrees are already taking their toll on the truckers.
S 1 E 4

The Big Chill

Aired on Jul 08, 2007
It's the 18th day of the ice road season and truckers have delivered more than 3000 loads to the diamond mines, but they still have 7000 more to go. The temperatures are dropping, the loads are getting heavier and the ice is just three feet thick.
S 1 E 5

Midseason Mayhem

Aired on Jul 15, 2007
It's half way through the grueling ice road season. Six hundred truckers have ferried more than 4,000 loads to the northern mines. They still have 6,000 left to go, but everyday roadblocks threaten their progress.
S 1 E 6

Driving on Thin Ice

Aired on Jul 22, 2007
Jay Westgard embarks on a trip to the De Beers mine with the heaviest and most valuable piece of equipment this season.
S 1 E 7

The Rookie Challenge

Aired on Jul 29, 2007
Ice Road Truckers venture 200 miles north of the Arctic Circle, transporting 10,000 loads of vital materials, over a highway made entirely of ice onto the Arctic Ocean.
S 1 E 8

Into the Whiteout

Aired on Aug 05, 2007
It is a race against the elements, against time, and against each other as the Ice Road Truckers brace themselves for an approaching storm.
S 1 E 9

The Big Melt

Aired on Aug 12, 2007
The Ice Road Truckers push themselves and their trucks to the limits before the big melt.
S 1 E 10

The Final Run

Aired on Aug 19, 2007
The Ice Road Truckers race for the last of the cash as they travel across thinning ice.
S 1 E 12

Off the Ice

Aired on Sep 02, 2007
The Truckers look back at their experiences during the last ice road season and explain what they do now that they're off the ice.

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?