Gangland Undercover

Gangland Undercover

Continue Watching Where You Left Off!

Create a profile to save your place.

  • SEASON 1 6 episodes available
  • SEASON 2 9 episodes available

Full Episodes

S 1 E 1

Going Under

Aired on Feb 24, 2015
Charles Falco manages to infiltrate the notorious Vagos biker gang. But just as he's learning the ropes, a surprise invitation puts the nervous new hang-around squarely in the line of fire.
S 1 E 2

A Tough Prospect

Aired on Mar 03, 2015
A knockout punch earns Falco his road name, and while a new motorbike gives him added street cred, he's now got a major debt to pay. Later, Falco saves a drug deal gone wrong, but an ominous message orders him to report to the clubhouse.
S 1 E 3

Patched In

Aired on Mar 10, 2015
Now a full-patch Vago, Falco gets into trouble during the gang's annual Reno run. While he ends up with a major promotion, he loses his greatest ally and his girlfriend's trust, and makes a dangerous enemy along the way.

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?